U.S. Mint Leadership

Ventris C. Gibson

Ventris C. Gibson

United States Mint

U.S. Mint Headquarters Leadership

Office Official
Deputy Director Kristie McNally
Chief Counsel John Schorn
Associate Director, Chief Financial Officer Kenyatta Fletcher
Associate Director, Chief Information Officer Francis O’Hearn
Director, Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs Jennifer Warren
Associate Director, Manufacturing Randy Johnson
Acting Associate Director, Sales and Marketing Kirk Gillis
Chief, U.S. Mint Police Bill R. Bailey
Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer Dennis Fish
Chief, Public Affairs John Chu
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Ashley Bailey
Deputy Chief Counsel Greg Weinman
Deputy Chief Financial Officer Sandra Macadoff
Deputy Chief Information Officer Brian Senior
Deputy Associate Director, Manufacturing Don Bennett
Acting Deputy Associate Director, Sales and Marketing Ann Bailey
Deputy Chief, U.S. Mint Police Anthony Simpson
Commander, U.S. Mint Police John Brawdy
Field Chief of Police Adrian Lesense

Denver Mint Leadership

Office Official
Acting Superintendent Ellen McCullom
Acting Deputy Superintendent Robert Coleman
Field Chief of Police Robert Telfor
Inspector James Broz

Fort Knox Bullion Depository Leadership

Office Official
Field Chief of Police Adrienne Meyer
Inspector Kaleena Struebing

Philadelphia Mint Leadership

Office Official
Superintendent Robert Kurzyna
Deputy Superintendent Michael Fohner

San Francisco Mint Leadership

Office Official
Acting Superintendent Phil Skinner
Deputy Superintendent Paul Lewis
Field Chief of Police John Abbey
Inspector Sean Carroll

West Point Mint Leadership

Office Official
Acting Superintendent David Jacobs
Deputy Superintendent Tom DiNardi
Field Chief of Police Kenneth Scott
Inspector Dean Smith
Content last updated on